Provisional FAQs

Provisional Answers to FAQs

The following are rules questions that may make it into the Living FAQ that have yet to have an ‘official’ answer.  Many have been answered on the forums and on Facebook but we thought everyone know that we are aware of them, at least.

 

Q. Where do the units unloading from Compactor Drones go? Can they use a dice that turn?

A. Just beyond unit proximity (1″) from the uncompacting drone so they retain unit distance. If not on the table then they cannot be allocated the Distort Dice. Once unloaded and on the table, they cannot use their order dice (p.113) until the next turn.